government class

CONTACT US:

Communications Arts High School
11600 FM 471W
San Antonio, Texas 78253
PHONE: (210) 397-6043
FAX: (210) 688-6092
contact us

home > student life > summer assignments


SUMMER ASSIGNMENTS

2013-2014 Freshmen:

English 1 Pre-AP assignment; contact English 1 Pre-AP teacher Emily Swoboda at emily.swoboda@nisd.net if you have questions

2013-2014 Sophomores:

English 2 Pre-AP assignment; contact English 2 Pre-AP teacher Quincy Scott at quincy.scott@nisd.net if you have questions

World History AP assignment; contact World History AP teacher Samuel Harris at samuel.harris@nisd.net if you have questions

Chemistry Pre-Ap assignments: please contact Chemistry Pre-AP teacher Karen Betchel at karen.betchel@nisd.net for information

2014-15 Juniors:

English 3 AP assignment; contact English 3 AP teacher Thor Gunnells at erik.gunnells@nisd.net if you have questions

U.S. History AP assignment; contact US History AP teacher Lisa Stevens at lisa.stevens@nisd.net if you have questions

Video Technology assignment; contact Video Technology teacher David Braddam at david.braddam@nisd.net if you have questions

2013-14 Seniors:

English 4 AP assignment; contact English 4 AP teacher Julie Davern at julie.davern@nisd.net if you have questions

Independent Study Mentorship (ISM); contact ISM teacher Shellie Malik at shellie.malik@nisd.net if you have any questions

 

-