After School Tutoring

School: 
Adams Hill

*Tuesdays and Thursdays only
*for 1st - 5th Grades

Date: 
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 10/25/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/27/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/29/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/06/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/11/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/18/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event