Zumba for Staff and Parents

School: 
Myers

Each class costs $5.00.
For more information contact: Melba Garcia - melba.garcia@nisd.net.
Please Note: Childcare is not available.

Date: 
Fri, 12/07/2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 12/14/2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 12/21/2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 01/11/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event