Brauchle

Brauchle

Annual Fiesta Parade

School: 
Brauchle

Come out and enjoy a morning of fun festivities as 2nd grade brings us the annual Fiesta Parade. They learn all about the Mexican Culture as part of their curriculum. Viva Fiesta!!

Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Good Friday-Holiday

School: 
Brauchle

Enjoy a long, restful weekend with your families!! Don't forget to read, read, read!!!

Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 8:48am - 3:50pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing Dates

School: 
Brauchle

April 2 & 3- 4th Grade Writing
April 2- 5th Grade Math
April 3- 5th Grade Reading
April 23- 3rd & 4th Grade Math
April 24- 3rd & 4th Grade Reading
April 24- 5th Grade Science

Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 8:00am - Wed, 04/24/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

STAAR Rally

School: 
Brauchle

Come cheer on the 3rd, 4th and 5th graders to victory on the upcoming STAAR tests! Go Cougars Go!!

Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Yearbook Deadline

School: 
Brauchle

Get your yearbook now! Last day is Friday, March 8!! You will not be able to purchase one after this date! Thank you!!

Date: 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Texas Public School's Week

School: 
Brauchle

We invite you to come and eat with your child during lunch this week! Take a look at all the wonderful projects hanging in our hallways! Please make sure to check in at the office when you arrive. Have driver's license ready! Thanks for your support! Happy Texas Public Schools' Week!!

Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/08/2013 - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Brauchle

YEEEHAAAA! It's Bike Rodeo time! Bring your bikes to school along with your helmet and a lock! Check with your grade level to see when your class will go out. Event will take place in the bus loop area. Click below to see more information about bike safety. See you on Friday!!!!

Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Document: 

Spring Break

School: 
Brauchle

Enjoy a much needed break to rest, relax and read!! See you back on Monday, March 18.

Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 7:45am - Fri, 03/15/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Cookie Dough Delivery

School: 
Brauchle

Your cookie dough will be ready for pick up!! Please mark your calendar! You will be able to pick up in the cafeteria from 2:00-6:00!! Thanks for your support with this technology fundraiser!

Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

President's Day Holiday

School: 
Brauchle

Student Holiday

Date: 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
District Event
Syndicate content