Braun Station

Braun Station

Trinity Science Presentation

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 8:00am - 2:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Break Holiday March 11th - 15th

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 7:45am - Fri, 03/15/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event

NISD Rodeo Day

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event

President's Day Student Holiday

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event

PTA Spirit Night: Fuddruckers

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Kinder Round Up

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 9:00am - 10:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

College Day

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

College Day

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 2:19pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA General Meeting

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Jack C Jordan Penny Drive - March 18th - 22nd

School: 
Braun Station
Date: 
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 7:45am - Fri, 03/22/2013 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content