Brennan

Brennan

PTSA Meeting @ 6:30 PM

School: 
Brennan

PTSA Meeting @ 6:30 PM

Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Scholarship Night

School: 
Brennan
Date: 
Wed, 05/15/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

BEAR AWARDS @ 6:30

School: 
Brennan

Bear Awards 4/30 @ 6:30pm
Refreshments served following ceremony

Date: 
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Brennan Graduation - 7:00PM

Location Name: 
Alamodome
Date: 
Sat, 06/15/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Choir Holiday Concert

School: 
Brennan

Brennan High School Auditorium

Date: 
Tue, 12/18/2012 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
High School Event

2012 STATE QUARTERFINALS

Location Name: 
The Alamodome

BRENNAN VS. CEDAR PARK - 7:30 PM @ THE ALAMODOME
Brennan tickets will be on sale at Brennan High School Thursday and Friday from 11:35 AM - 12:25 PM and then again from 1:25 PM - 2:15 PM. Pre-sale tickets are $5.00 for students and $10.00 for adults. All tickets at the gate are $11.00. All tickets for Brennan are General Admission.

Date: 
Fri, 12/07/2012 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
High School Event

Thanksgiving BREAK

School: 
Brennan
Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/23/2012 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

End of 2nd Six Wks Grading Cycle

School: 
Brennan
Date: 
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 4:10pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Late Start - 9:00AM

School: 
Brennan
Date: 
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 9:00am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Reports Cards Issued

School: 
Brennan
Date: 
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content