Briscoe

Briscoe

Talent Show Auditions April 9 & 10/Cafe/TBA

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 7:00pm - Wed, 04/10/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Band Pre-UIL @ Warren HS 3:45 pm

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 3:45pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Choir Spring Concert/Cafe/7 pm

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Tue, 05/28/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Choir Spring Concert/Cafe/7 pm

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Thu, 05/23/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Beginning Band Spring Concert/Cafe/7 pm

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Generation College Week Theme for each day 2/11-2/15

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Mon, 02/11/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Beginners Theater Production

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Thu, 05/09/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Band UIL April 16 & 17 @ Warren HS/TBA

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Tue, 04/16/2013 (All day) - Wed, 04/17/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Orchestra Pre-UIL Mar 26 & 27 @ Brennan/TBA

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Band Breakfast Fundraiser/Silent Auction

School: 
Briscoe
Date: 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 8:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Middle School Event
Syndicate content