Carnahan

Carnahan

Kinder Reader's Restaurant

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Day

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 7:40am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Battle of the Flowers -student holiday

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event
Holiday

STAAR TEST

School: 
Carnahan

Third and Fourth Gr - Reading
Fifth Gr - Science

Date: 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

STAAR TEST

School: 
Carnahan

Third and Fourth Gr - Math

Date: 
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

Good Friday - student holiday

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

Kindergarten registration begins

School: 
Carnahan

For new to NISD kinder students
Items needed for registration:

Birth certificate (state issued)
Shot records (check with your doctor to make sure four year shots have been given)
Social Security Card
Proof of Residence (an electric, water, cable, or landline bill)
State issued picture ID

registration hours 8:30 - 12:00 and 12:30 - 3:00

Date: 
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 8:30am - Mon, 06/23/2014 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

Talent Show/PTA Elections

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Report cards go home

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

STAAR TEST

School: 
Carnahan

Fourth Gr - Writing
Fifth Gr - Reading

Date: 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event
Testing
Syndicate content