Carnahan

Carnahan

STAAR TEST

School: 
Carnahan

Fourth Gr - Writing
Fifth Gr - Math

Date: 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event
Testing

Early Release Day

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 7:45am - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Elementary School Event

Family Dance & Picnic

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Library Book Fair

School: 
Carnahan

Mon. - Thurs. 07:30-3:00 and Friday 07:30-12:00

Date: 
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 7:30am - Fri, 03/28/2014 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Break

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 7:45am - Fri, 03/14/2014 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

PTA/Aladdin Musical (choir)

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Group Pictures

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

BAD WEATHER MAKE UP DAY - THIS WILL BE A SCHOOL DAY

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Jump Rope for Heart

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Dad's Breakfast

School: 
Carnahan
Date: 
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 6:45am - 7:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content