Carson

Carson

Talent Show

School: 
Carson

Student performers will delite the audience with a broad spectrum of talent laden performances. The show will take place immediately following the 5:30 PTA meeting.

Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA
Photo or Graphic: 

Kinder Roundup

School: 
Carson

This is for kindergarten and "new to first grade" students in the Carson attendance area only.

You will need to bring the following items:

Official Birth Certificate (not a hospital certicate)
Child's Social Security Card
Immunization (shot) Record
Proof of Residence (CPS bill, water bill, signed house contract)
Driver's License

Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Photo or Graphic: 

First Grade Field Trip to Enchanted Springs Ranch

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Thu, 03/29/2012 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

2nd Grade Field Trip to Institute of Texan Cultures

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PPCD/ECC Field Trip to Fiesta Farms

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Thu, 03/22/2012 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Rally

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Mon, 03/26/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

Spring Individual Pictures

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Wed, 03/07/2012 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting and Open House

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Tue, 03/06/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Tooth Fairy visits Kinder and PPCD/ECC

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Thu, 02/23/2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Texas State Scholastic Chess Championships in Dallas--Carson Chess Team

School: 
Carson
Date: 
Sat, 02/18/2012 - 8:00am - Sun, 02/19/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content