Colonies North

Colonies North

Los Leones Student Art Festival

Location Name: 
Leon Valley Conference and Community Center
Location Address: 
6427 Evers Rd
Date: 
Sat, 10/19/2013 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event
Fine Arts
High School Event
Middle School Event
Special School Event

Fall Individual Pictures

School: 
Colonies North
Date: 
Thu, 10/17/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Winter Break

School: 
Colonies North
Date: 
Mon, 12/23/2013 (All day) - Fri, 01/03/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event
Holiday
Special School Event

Thanksgiving Break

School: 
Colonies North
Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 (All day) - Fri, 11/29/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event
Holiday
Special School Event

Character Counts Week

School: 
Colonies North
Date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 (All day) - Fri, 10/25/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Columbus Day - Student Holiday

School: 
Colonies North
Date: 
Mon, 10/14/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

Fall Individual Pictures

School: 
Colonies North
Date: 
Thu, 10/10/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

CogAT Testing for 3rd Grade

School: 
Colonies North
Date: 
Mon, 09/16/2013 (All day) - Wed, 09/18/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Testing

American Indian Heritage Day

School: 
Colonies North
Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Book Fair

School: 
Colonies North
Date: 
Mon, 11/04/2013 (All day) - Fri, 11/08/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA
Syndicate content