Communications Arts

Communications Arts

Spanish National Honor Society Induction

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Earth Day Celebration

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 12:30pm - 1:25pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

CAHS Banquet

School: 
Communications Arts

Annual end-of-the-year banquet and dance for all CAHS students in the Taft Cafeteria

Date: 
Sat, 04/05/2014 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

CAHS in the Parking Lot

School: 
Communications Arts

Parents Support Group Annual Fundraising Event; picnic foods, games and music to raise funds for scholarships

Date: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

New Student Orientation

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

New Student Orientation

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Grassroots Poetry & Music Event

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Mentorship Convention

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 8:50am - 4:05pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Open House for Prospective Students

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Mock SAT/ACT test

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Sat, 02/01/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content