Communications Arts

Communications Arts

Commstock Music Festival

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Junior Class Field Trip to UTSA

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 8:50am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Parents Support Group Meeting

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Senior Parent Information Night

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Wed, 10/02/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Senior Field Trip to Trinity University

School: 
Communications Arts
Date: 
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 8:50am
Event Category: 
High School Event

Meet the Teacher/Open House

School: 
Communications Arts

Parents are invited to meet teachers and tour the campus.

Date: 
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Senior Pictures

School: 
Communications Arts

Seniors are invited to sign up for appointment times through their ISM class for senior picture sessions on campus. Yearbook photos are free.

Date: 
Sat, 09/21/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Parent Support Group meeting

School: 
Communications Arts

Open to all parents of Communications Arts High School students. This organization provides support to the staff and students of ComArts through hospitality, service, and scholarships.

Date: 
Tue, 09/24/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Mock SAT

School: 
Communications Arts

Open to CAHS sophomores and juniors who wish to take a mock SAT in preparation for the January or March test administrations.

Date: 
Sat, 01/12/2013 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event
Syndicate content