District

National Library Week

Date: 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 8:00am - Sat, 04/19/2014 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Artfest

Facility: 
Paul Taylor Field House
Date: 
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 8:00am - Sat, 04/12/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
District Event

Partnerships Awards and Recognitions

Facility: 
Paul Taylor Field House
Date: 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event

NISD Retiree Luncheon

Facility: 
Northside Activity Center
Date: 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

NISD Bus Driver & Assistant Appreciation Week

Date: 
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/11/2014 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

National Volunteer Week

Date: 
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 8:00am - Sun, 04/13/2014 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

School Library Month

Date: 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 8:00am - Wed, 04/30/2014 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Social Work Month

Date: 
Sat, 03/01/2014 - 8:00am - Mon, 03/31/2014 - 5:00am
Event Category: 
District Event

NEF 5K Run/Walk, Seaworld

Date: 
Sat, 03/29/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
District Event

Secondary Educators of the Year Celebration

School: 
Brennan
Date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Syndicate content