District

Board Meeting

Location Name: 
Central Office
Location Address: 
5900 Evers Rd.

Regular Board Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Bond Committee Meeting

Facility: 
Northside Activity Center

Bond Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Bond Committee Meeting

Facility: 
Northside Activity Center

Bond Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Bond Committee Meeting

Facility: 
Northside Activity Center

Bond Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Kelly Smith Technology Center Dedication

Location Name: 
Kelly Smith Techonology Center

Kelly Smith Technology Center Dedication

Date: 
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Board Meeting

Location Name: 
Central Office
Location Address: 
5900 Evers Rd.

Regular Board Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Bond Committee Meeting

Facility: 
Northside Activity Center

Bond Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Bond Committee Meeting

Facility: 
Northside Activity Center

Bond Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 6:30pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Board Meeting

Location Name: 
Central Office
Location Address: 
5900 Evers Rd.

Regular Board Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Valley Hi ES 50th Anniversary Celebration

School: 
Valley Hi

Valley Hi ES 50th Anniversary Celebration

Date: 
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Syndicate content