District

Elementary Educator of the Year Ceremony

School: 
Marshall
Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Election Day, Polls open 7am to 7pm

Date: 
Sat, 05/11/2013 - 7:00am - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Last day of Early Vote in Trustee Election

Date: 
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

First day of Early Vote in Trustee Election

Date: 
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

First Day to file as Canddiate for School Board

Facility: 
Central Office

First day to accept applications for School Board Election

Date: 
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Last day to file for School Board Election

Facility: 
Central Office

Must be no later than 5pm to file for School Board Election

Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event

Academic Decathlon

School: 
Brennan
Date: 
Fri, 01/25/2013 - 8:00am - Sat, 01/26/2013 - 10:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event
High School Event

25th anniversary celebration of Galm Elementary School

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Tue, 11/27/2012 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

LibraryPalooza 2013

School: 
Brandeis
Date: 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 10:00am - 4:30pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Library Services

Official Dedication of The John McLaughlin Library

School: 
Ross
Date: 
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
District Event
Special School Event
Syndicate content