Driggers

Driggers

3rd Grade Field Trip

School: 
Driggers

San Antonio Botanical Gardens

Date: 
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Red Ribbon Week Activities - Click (more) for details.

School: 
Driggers

Please see attached flyer for more details including what to wear each day.

Date: 
Mon, 10/29/2012 - 7:45am - Fri, 11/02/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Family Night 3rd Grade

School: 
Driggers

Family Activities for 3rd Grade Parents

Date: 
Thu, 10/25/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

1st Grade Family Night

School: 
Driggers
Date: 
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Winter Break

School: 
Driggers

Wishing all Driggers' Families a Joyous Holiday Season!

Date: 
Mon, 12/24/2012 (All day) - Fri, 01/04/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

Classroom Winter Parties

School: 
Driggers

PK - 5th Parties start at 1:30

Date: 
Thu, 12/20/2012 - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Winter Social

School: 
Driggers
Date: 
Tue, 12/11/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

2nd Grade Chick Fil-A Night

School: 
Driggers

Buy your dinner at Chick Fil-A on Ingram Rd. and help support 2nd Grade.

Date: 
Wed, 12/05/2012 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Thanksgiving Break-No School!

School: 
Driggers

Happy Thanksgiving!

Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 (All day) - Sun, 11/25/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

3rd Grade Family

School: 
Driggers
Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 6:00pm - Thu, 11/15/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content