Elrod

Elrod

PTA Meeting and "Dear Abby" Performance

School: 
Elrod

grade level performance

Date: 
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting and Program

School: 
Elrod

grade level performance

Date: 
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Library Helpers Luncheon

School: 
Elrod

Library

Date: 
Thu, 05/30/2013 - 11:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Last AR Store

School: 
Elrod

Library

Date: 
Tue, 05/28/2013 - 8:00am - Wed, 05/29/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

AR Celebration

School: 
Elrod

Library

Date: 
Fri, 05/31/2013 - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Event: PTA Meeting and Texas Program

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd AR Store

School: 
Elrod

Library

Date: 
Thu, 04/05/2012 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Individual Pictures

School: 
Elrod

Pre-paid

Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Scholastic Book Fair

School: 
Elrod

Monday - Friday
Closes early on Friday

Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 7:30am - Fri, 03/08/2013 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Class Picture Day

School: 
Elrod
Date: 
Fri, 02/15/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content