Esparza

Esparza

McDonald's Spirt Night

School: 
Esparza
Date: 
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fall Individual Pictures (with Uniforms)

School: 
Esparza
Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 7:00am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parent Teacher Conferences

School: 
Esparza
Date: 
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/01/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA FAll Fundraiser

School: 
Esparza
Date: 
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/18/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PreK-5 Field Day

School: 
Esparza
Date: 
Fri, 05/24/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th grade Awards Ceremony

School: 
Esparza

8:15- Holsen, Aguilar
9:30- Lejia, Amezcua, Alcaraz

Date: 
Fri, 05/31/2013 - 8:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th Grade Awards Ceremony

School: 
Esparza

8:15- Arevalo, Drennan, Cegueda
9:30- Gonzales, Willis

Date: 
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 8:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Third Grade Awards Ceremony

School: 
Esparza

8:15- McDaris, Bracey
9:30- Cruz, Cotrino, Lizarraga

Date: 
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 8:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

2nd Grade Awards Ceremony

School: 
Esparza

May 30 - 1:45pm- Nolkamper, Storts, Gomez
May 31 - 1:45pm - Allen, D. Ayala, Retana

Date: 
Thu, 05/30/2013 - 1:45pm - Fri, 05/31/2013 - 1:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

First Grade Awards Ceremony

School: 
Esparza

8:15- A. Garcia, Bednar
9:30- Rodriguez, Hernandez, Alvarado

Date: 
Thu, 05/30/2013 - 9:13am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content