Fernandez

Fernandez

Book Fair

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 9:00am - Fri, 05/23/2014 - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Day

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

2nd grade Parent Night

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 6:00pm - Fri, 05/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder field trip to the zoo

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 8:45am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

1st grade field trip to the Magik Theatre

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 8:45am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder Round Up

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd grade field trip to the McNay Art Museum

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 05/22/2012 - 4:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd grade field trip to Mitchell Lake (Shudde & Ba

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Fri, 02/24/2012 - 3:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd grade field trip to Mitchell Lake (Costales, S

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Thu, 02/23/2012 - 3:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd grade field trip to the McNay Art Museum

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 05/22/2012 - 4:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content