Fernandez

Fernandez

PTA Meeting & 4th grade performance

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Meeting & 1st grade performance

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Bull Dog Day

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Sat, 03/22/2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Meeting & Kinder performance

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Meeting & PK/PPCD performance

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Meeting & 5th grade performance

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Meeting & Spirit Squad performance

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Meeting & 2nd grade performance

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

PTA Meeting & 3rd grade performance

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Labor Day/School Holiday

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Mon, 09/02/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Holiday
Syndicate content