Fernandez

Fernandez

PTA Meeting & 1st grade performance

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Bill Perryman visit/William B. Travis performance

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Math Rocks Concert

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Lucas Miller visit for Kinder, 1st, 2nd & 3rd grade students

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 8:50am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

1st grade field trip to the Magik Theatre

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:15am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder Round-Up

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kinder field trip to The Magik Children's Theatre

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 10:45am - 1:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Red Ribbon Week/Wear School Spirit Shirts Day

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Red Ribbon Week/Wear Camouflage Day

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Thu, 11/01/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Red Ribbon Week/Wear College Shirts Day

School: 
Fernandez
Date: 
Wed, 10/31/2012 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content