Fisher

Fisher

Report Cards go home.

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

EARLY Release/End of 9 weeks.

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 03/28/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Report Cards go home.

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 01/24/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event
Elementary School Event

End of 2nd Grading Period

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 01/17/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

Spring Break

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 (All day) - Fri, 03/14/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

5th Grade Graduation

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 4:00am - 5:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Awards Assembly

School: 
Fisher

Please see homeroom teacher for specific dates and times

Date: 
Thu, 05/24/2012 - 3:10am - Fri, 05/25/2012 - 9:35am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA General Meeting & Music Program

School: 
Fisher

PTA General Meeting at 6:30. Music program to follow.

Date: 
Tue, 05/08/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Parent Coffee

School: 
Fisher

Meeting with Fisher administration to hear issues pertaining to Fisher ES. Parents will have an opportunity to share questions or concerns.

Date: 
Tue, 04/17/2012 - 3:30am - 4:30am
Event Category: 
Public Meeting

School Advisory Team (SAT) Meeting

School: 
Fisher

Quarterly Meeting for the members of the School Advisory Team

Date: 
Tue, 04/17/2012 - 10:10am - Mon, 04/16/2012 - 11:10pm
Event Category: 
Department Event
Syndicate content