Fisher

Fisher

Spring Book Fair

School: 
Fisher

Book fair will be held in the library.

Date: 
Mon, 04/09/2012 - 7:00am - Fri, 04/13/2012 - 6:59pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA General Metting & Kinder Program

School: 
Fisher

PTA general meeting at 6:30. Kindergarten program will follow.

Date: 
Tue, 04/10/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Awards Assemblies

School: 
Fisher

April 2: PreK, Kinder, 1st and 2nd grade
April 3: 3rd, 4th, and 5th grades
Please see homeroom teacher for specific times.

Date: 
Mon, 04/02/2012 - 3:10am - Tue, 04/03/2012 - 9:35am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Group Photos

School: 
Fisher

Students will take their class, group photo.

Date: 
Thu, 03/22/2012 - 3:00am - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Day

School: 
Fisher

Students will participate in games and obstacles.

Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 2:30am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA General Meeting & 1st Grade Program

School: 
Fisher

PTA General meeting at 6:30. 1st grade program to follow.

Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Awards Assemblies

School: 
Fisher

Jan 23rd: PreK, Kinder, 1st and 2nd grade
Jan 24th: 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade
Please contact homeroom teacher for specific times

Date: 
Mon, 01/23/2012 - 2:00am - Tue, 01/24/2012 - 8:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Family Academic Night

School: 
Fisher

Parents, teachers and students participating in fun acadmic games.

Date: 
Thu, 01/26/2012 - 11:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Academic Night

School: 
Fisher

Join us for food, games and fun!

Date: 
Thu, 01/26/2012 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Event Category: 
Campus Event

Spelling Bee

School: 
Fisher

Spelling bee will be held in the cafeteria.

Date: 
Thu, 01/19/2012 - 7:30am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content