Fisher

Fisher

Early Release

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Parent Coffee

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Grandparents' Breakfast

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parent Orientation

School: 
Fisher

Parent Orientation will take place according to the following schedule. Parents will gather in the cafeteria for the first 10 minutes of each session. Administration will cover a few items and then dismiss parents to classes.

5:30 pm – (PreK, K, 2nd grades)
6:30 pm – (1st, 3rd grades)
7:30 pm – (4th, 5th grades)

Date: 
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Meet the Teacher

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Memorial Day - no school

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 05/27/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

PTA Meeting-Clay Club Art Show

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Solar Cars

Location Name: 
Gustafson Stadium
Location Address: 
7001 Culebra
Date: 
Sat, 05/04/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

Family Night Book Fair

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Learning Tree Registration

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 06/14/2013 - 8:30am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content