Fisher

Fisher

Last Day of School

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Promotion Ceremony

School: 
Fisher

cafeteria

Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

End of Year AR Party: Magic Show

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Book Fair

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 04/29/2013 (All day) - Fri, 05/03/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

EARLY Release

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 05/10/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Middle School Event

Nurse's Day

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Wed, 05/08/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

Teacher Appreciation Week

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 05/06/2013 (All day) - Fri, 05/10/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

Spring Party

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Fri, 05/03/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Fair

School: 
Fisher
Date: 
Mon, 04/22/2013 (All day) - Fri, 04/26/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Muddy Marlin Run

School: 
Burke
Date: 
Sat, 04/20/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content