Forester

Forester

STAAR Testing

School: 
Forester

3rd Grade Reading
4th Grade Reading

Date: 
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing

School: 
Forester

3rd Grade Math
4th Grade Math

Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fiesta Texas Tickets on Sale in Office

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Sun, 03/31/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 05/31/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR Testing

School: 
Forester

5th-Math
4th-Writing Part 1

Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 8:30am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Parent University

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Individual Pictures

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Tue, 03/26/2013 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Cookie Dough Fundraiser begins until April 5

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/05/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd Grade Fieldtrip

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Forester Frenzy and STAAR Rally

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 - 7:45am - 9:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA/Fine Arts Family Night

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content