Forester

Forester

Red Ribbon Week/ National Library Week/ School Bus Safety Week

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Mon, 10/22/2012 - 7:30am - Fri, 10/26/2012 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

ALPHA Star Party

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Fieldtrip

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Trophy Ridge HOA

School: 
Forester

Meet in Cafeteria

Date: 
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

College Day

School: 
Forester

Promote Higher Education! Wear your college t-shirts and jerseys.

Date: 
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 12/10/2012 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th Grade Maturity Film

School: 
Forester

Library

Date: 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 8:45am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Columbus Day - Student Holiday

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 7:45am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Bingo Parties for September Perfect Attendance

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Fri, 10/05/2012 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fall into Learning

School: 
Forester

Special Reading Menus for the Evening

Appetizers:
Perfectly Plump Poems
Main Course:
Explosive Expository Entree
Dessert:
Hefty Helping of Humor

Meet in Cafeteria

Date: 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Progress Reports Go Home

School: 
Forester
Date: 
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 3:00pm
Mon, 12/10/2012 - 3:00pm
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 3:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content