Galm

Galm

Spring Individual Pictures 3rd-5th

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 04/05/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Individual Pictures K-2

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 04/04/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STAAR test for 5th gr Reading and 4th gr Math

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Wed, 04/03/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Testing

STAAR test for 5th gr Math and 4th gr Writing

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Testing

Easter Holiday - No School

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 03/22/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Break

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Mon, 03/11/2013 (All day) - Fri, 03/15/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

Spelling Bee 1-2-3

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 03/08/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Fair

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 (All day) - Fri, 03/08/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Galm

On this same evening, our book fair will be open from 4:00-6:30 pm, and a PTA meeting will be held immediately following, at 6:30 pm. This PTA meeting we will recognize our PTA Reflections winners. The PTA Reflections program highlights student artistic qualities, where students can enter the contest by submitting any type of artistic piece (dance, art, music, film, literature, photography, etc.) that follows the theme for the year. This year's theme was "Believe, Dream, Inspire". Come by on March 5 to see who our brilliant winners will be!

Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA
Syndicate content