Galm

Galm

Student Led Conferences

School: 
Galm

Student led conferences are always a successful event here at Galm, where the students in K-5th grade take the lead in a conference with their parent(s). Students try to highlight their successes and pinpoint their goals for the upcoming months.

Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 3:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Promotion Ceremony

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Mom's Day Breakfast (Last Name N-Z)

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 7:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Mom's Day Breakfast (Last Name A-M)

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 7:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Tue, 05/08/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Field Day (K-2nd)

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 8:30am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Field Day (3rd-5th Grade)

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 05/03/2012 - 8:30am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Fling Festival

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

PTA Movie Night

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Student-Led Conferences/Bookfair

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Tue, 03/06/2012 - 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content