Glenn

Glenn

Freedom Week

School: 
Glenn
Date: 
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 09/20/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Open House

School: 
Glenn
Date: 
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Learning Tree Presentation - Common Sense Parenting

School: 
Glenn
Date: 
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Event Category: 
PTA

Bringing Books to Life - Parade

School: 
Glenn

Students and faculty dress up as their favorite story book character for our parade to promote reading.

Date: 
Fri, 10/26/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Parent university Child Safe

School: 
Glenn
Date: 
Fri, 10/26/2012 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Event Category: 
PTA

Parent university Child Safe

School: 
Glenn
Date: 
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
PTA

PTA Meeting

School: 
Glenn
Date: 
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Family Reading and Math Night

School: 
Glenn

Join us for an evening of math and reading games and activities. A fun time for all.

Date: 
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Parent University - Bullying Awareness

School: 
Glenn
Date: 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Event Category: 
PTA

Vision Board Night

School: 
Glenn
Date: 
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content