Helotes

Helotes

Drama for Kids

School: 
Helotes

After school program where student learn about drama.

Date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Bricks 4 Kids

School: 
Helotes

After school class in which students participate in activities with Legos.

Date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Journalism

School: 
Helotes

Fourth and Fifth grade students work together to create a student yearbook.

Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings Classes

School: 
Helotes

Fifth grade students are learning to play string instruments.

Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Polar Express Day and Winter Parties

School: 
Helotes

As a Helotes tradition, students will be dressed in pajamas as they view The Polar Express movie on that Friday. December 20th is our Winter Party Day. Your child’s room parent will be notifying you on the details of the class parties. We welcome you to attend our parties beginning at 2 pm, but please allow extra time to sign in using our Raptor Sign-In system. In addition, you will need photo identification.

Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th grade PTA Program Rehearsal

School: 
Helotes

5th grade students are practicing for PTA Program.

Date: 
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 7:00am - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Student Council

School: 
Helotes

Student Council will meet today

Date: 
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings Performance

School: 
Helotes

Strings students will perform.

Date: 
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting/Choir, Strings and 5th grade program

School: 
Helotes

PTA meeting followed by program presented by the Choir, Strings and 5th Grade Students.

Date: 
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Video Camp

School: 
Helotes

Students are learning how to create videos. They create scripts, record, and edit and create the video.

Date: 
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 2:45pm - 4:15pm
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 2:45pm - 4:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content