Helotes

Helotes

Helotes Fire Department Visits PE classes

School: 
Helotes

Helotes Fire Department will visit the PE classes to talk about fire safety.

Date: 
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Fair

School: 
Helotes

Scholastic Book Fair will be open in the school library.

Monday - Thursday: 7:30-3:30
Friday: 7:30-12:00

Date: 
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 7:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 7:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/02/2013 - 7:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 7:30am - 3:30pm
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 7:30am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Helotes

Students will have the opportunity to participate in Bike Rodeo events with their grade level.

Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Walk-a-Paw'n/ Tailgating Party

School: 
Helotes

Classes will walk as a fundraiser for the school. Students will have the opportunity to visit various truck tailgates to learn about healthy/nutritious snacks.

Date: 
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Howdy Night/Orientation- Thursday, August 22, 2013

School: 
Helotes

Please plan to attend ONE of the following Meet the Teacher/Orientation sessions with your teacher.

Session I: 4:00 pm-4:45 pm
Session II: 5:00 pm-5:45 pm
Session III: 6:00 pm-6:45 pm

Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 4:00pm - 6:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Buy One Get One Free Bookfair

School: 
Helotes

Helotes will be having a Buy One, Get One Free Bookfair

Date: 
Mon, 05/20/2013 - 7:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 7:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 05/22/2013 - 7:30am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fifth Grade Field Trip

School: 
Helotes

Fifth Grade students will be going on a field trip to Oak Valley Golf Course.

Date: 
Wed, 05/22/2013 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Sock Hop

School: 
Helotes

Each grade level performs a 50's dance for the school

Date: 
Fri, 05/31/2013 - 1:45pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spikey Mikey

School: 
Helotes

Magic Show for Students
8:30-9:15: Kinder through 2nd grade
9:30-10:15: 3rd through 5th grade

Date: 
Thu, 05/30/2013 - 8:30am - 10:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Storybook Theatre

School: 
Helotes

Storybook Theatre will perform for students.
8:00-8:45: 3rd through 5th grade
9:15-10:00: Kinder through 2nd grade

Date: 
Tue, 05/28/2013 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content