Hoffmann

Hoffmann

Starry Starry Night

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Chick-Fil-a Spirit Night

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Wed, 01/08/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Winter Parties

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Holiday on the Ranch

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Chick-Fil-a Spirit Night

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Picture Retakes

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

End of Semester

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Thu, 01/17/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

Winter Break

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Sat, 12/21/2013 (All day) - Sun, 01/05/2014 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

Thanksgiving Break

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 (All day) - Fri, 11/29/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
District Event

Veterans Day

School: 
Hoffmann
Date: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday
Syndicate content