Holmes

Holmes

Final Exams/Early Release

School: 
Holmes

*2nd period & 4th period exams administered*

*Buses leave campus at 12:30*

Date: 
Tue, 05/29/2012 - 8:50am - 12:10pm
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Region 4 Softball Championship Playoff

Facility: 
Hardin Athletic Complex

O"Connor v Holmes (one game only)

Date: 
Fri, 05/25/2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Theatre Arts Spring Play

School: 
Holmes
Date: 
Thu, 05/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Theatre Arts Spring Play

School: 
Holmes
Date: 
Wed, 05/16/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Prom

Location Name: 
UTSA
Location Address: 
One UTSA Circle San Antonio, TX 78249
Date: 
Sat, 05/19/2012 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Event Category: 
High School Event

Dance Recital

School: 
Holmes

Location: Auditorium

Date: 
Fri, 05/18/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Percussion Ensemble Concert

School: 
Holmes
Date: 
Tue, 05/15/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Softball Semi-Final Regional Playoff Game

Location Name: 
Texas A&M Kingsville
Location Address: 
700 University Boulevard Kingsville, TX 78363

Game 1 - Friday, May 18 - 7:00
Game 2 - Saturday, May 19 - 11:00am
Game 3 (if necessary) - 30 minutes after game 2

Date: 
Fri, 05/18/2012 - 7:00pm - Sat, 05/19/2012 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

EOC Social Studies Test

School: 
Holmes
Date: 
Fri, 05/11/2012 - 8:40am - 11:30am
Event Category: 
Testing

EOC Math Test

School: 
Holmes
Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 8:40am - 11:30am
Event Category: 
Testing
Syndicate content