Howsman

Howsman

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Howsman
Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 8:00am - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Career Day/Dreamboard Day

School: 
Howsman
Date: 
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 8:00am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Ice Cream Social/PTA

School: 
Howsman
Date: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS

School: 
Howsman
Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

HOLIDAY

School: 
Howsman
Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

EARLY RELEASE

School: 
Howsman
Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 11:45am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Holiday

School: 
Howsman
Date: 
Fri, 03/29/2013 - 7:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

President's Day

School: 
Howsman

No School Today!

Date: 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 2:57pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Veterans Day Celebration

School: 
Howsman

Begin breakfast celebration in library, then outside at 7:45 for flag ceremony

Date: 
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 7:15am - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Barn Dance

School: 
Howsman

Friday, November 2, 2012
5:30 p.m.—8:30 p.m.

$7 B.B.Q. Plate Tickets are on sale
in the Office until October 29th

Bill Miller B.B.Q.
will be served in the Cafeteria 5:30 p.m.—6:30 p.m.

Dancing & Music in the Gym 6:30p.m.— 8:00 p.m.

Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2012 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content