Jones

Jones

Football 7th @ Jones / 8th @ Briscoe

Football game - Wednesday September 12
Jones vs Briscoe
7th grade at home
8th grade at Briscoe

A team plays @ 4:30
B team plays @ 5:30

Date: 
Wed, 09/12/2012 - 4:30pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

GT Parent Night

School: 
Jones

GT parent night meeting is Wednesday September, 19 in the cafeteria.

Date: 
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Volleyball Try-outs

School: 
Jones

Wednesday, August 29, Thursday, August 30 and Friday, August 31 from 3:40 to 5:30

Date: 
Wed, 08/29/2012 - 3:40pm - Fri, 08/31/2012 - 5:30pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Boys Athletic Parent meeting

School: 
Jones

Football meeting in the cafeteria at 6:30 on Thursday, August 30

Date: 
Thu, 08/30/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event

Labor Day Holiday

School: 
Jones

September 3 is a Holiday for Students and Teachers

Date: 
Mon, 09/03/2012 - 8:30am - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Early Release Day

School: 
Jones

Early Release Day at 12:30pm

Date: 
Fri, 05/11/2012 - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

8th grade Panoramic Picture

School: 
Jones

8th grade Panoramic Picture at 9:00pm

Date: 
Thu, 05/10/2012 - 9:00am - 10:10am
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Algebra 1 EOC

School: 
Jones

Algebra 1 EOC

Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Testing

Spanish AP Test

School: 
Jones

Spanish AP Test

Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2012 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Testing

8th grade STAAR Science Test

School: 
Jones

8th grade STAAR Science Test

Date: 
Thu, 04/26/2012 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Testing
Syndicate content