Jones

Jones

Report cards go home

School: 
Jones

Report cards are sent home during advisory

Date: 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Progress Reports go home

School: 
Jones

Progress Reports are sent home during Advisory

Date: 
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Optimist Awards

School: 
Jones

Optimist Awards
6:30 - 9:00pm at Jones Cafeteria

Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Band Sausage Plate Sale

School: 
Jones
Date: 
Sat, 03/02/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

HISPA Leadership Conference @ UTSA

School: 
Jones

HISPA field trip to UTSA

Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Orchestra End of the Year Concert / Awards

School: 
Jones

Orchestra end of the year Concert / Awards
in the cafeteria at 6:30pm

Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Solo and Ensemble Band Contest

School: 
Jones

Honor / Sym Band
Solo and Ensemble contest

Date: 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

6th grade Math CDB

School: 
Jones
Date: 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Testing

7th grade Math CDB

School: 
Jones
Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Testing

Progress Reports sent home

School: 
Jones

Progress Reports sent home during Advisory Class

Date: 
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 10:55am - 11:25am
Event Category: 
Middle School Event
Syndicate content