Jones

Jones

Student Holiday/Staff Development

School: 
Jones
Date: 
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

NISD Theatre Middle School Festival

School: 
Clark

Jones Theatre Arts class will be performing at 1:30

Date: 
Sat, 02/09/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

End of 4th cycle

School: 
Jones
Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Cafesito

School: 
Jones

Cafesito/ Parent meeting is Feb.12 at Jones library

Date: 
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Girls Basketball vs Rayburn

School: 
Jones

Jones vs Rayburn
8th @ Rayburn
7th @ Jones
Game starts at 5pm

Date: 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Boys Basketball vs Rayburn

School: 
Jones

Jones vs Rayburn
8th @ Rayburn
7th @ Jones
Game starts at 5pm

Date: 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

8th grade Math CDB

School: 
Jones
Date: 
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Testing

School wide Reading CDB

School: 
Jones

Reading CDB for 6th,7th and 8th grade

Date: 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 8:30am - 3:40pm
Event Category: 
Testing

Spring Pictures

School: 
Jones
Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event

Magnet Schools visit Jones

School: 
Jones

Magnet School presentations will be Wed. January 30 from 8:30-12:30

Date: 
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 8:30am - 12:30pm
Event Category: 
Middle School Event
Syndicate content