Jordan

Jordan

Boys Basketball vs. Luna

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

Girls Basketball vs. Luna

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

TMEA Region XI Band Clinic/Concert

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Middle School Event

Boys Basketball vs. Vale

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

Girls Basketball vs. Vale

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

Boys Basketball vs Ross

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

Girls Basketball vs. Ross

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

Boys Basketball vs. Neff

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Thu, 12/20/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

Girls Basketball vs. Neff

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Wed, 12/19/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Athletic Event
Middle School Event

Advanced Band & Choir Holiday Concert @ Warren

School: 
Jordan
Date: 
Mon, 12/17/2012 - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Middle School Event
Syndicate content