Krueger

Krueger

Choir Holiday Musical Show

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 12/19/2012 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

No Worksheet Wednesday/ College Spirit Day

School: 
Krueger

Students are encouraged to wear a shirt that represents their favorite college or university. Students will participate on activities today that do not include worksheets.

Date: 
Wed, 12/12/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Holiday Store

School: 
Krueger

PTA will have a holiday store in the resource room. They will have items for the students to purchase ranging from $1 to $3. Most items will be priced at $2 or $3 and tax will already be included.

Cash or checks will be accepted but no change will be given on checks.

Items are displayed in the rotunda if you would like to see what is available.

Quantities are limited, so please be flexible and give your child several alternatives to choose from in case the first picks are already sold-out.

Date: 
Wed, 12/12/2012 - 8:00am - Fri, 12/14/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Chick Fil A Night

School: 
Krueger

Details coming soon!

Date: 
Thu, 11/29/2012 - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Individual Picture Retakes

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 11/28/2012 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th Grade Reading Curriculum District Benchmark

Date: 
Tue, 11/27/2012 - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

No Worksheet Wednesday/College Spirit Day

School: 
Krueger

Students are invited to wear a t-shirt that represents their favorite college!

Date: 
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 7:45am - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting and Veterans' Day Program

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Second Grade Math Curriculum District Benchmark #1

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Thanksgiving Holidays

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 7:45am - Fri, 11/23/2012 - 2:45pm
Event Category: 
Holiday
Syndicate content