Krueger

Krueger

Student Led Conferences

School: 
Krueger

The exact time for your child's conference will be given to you by the classroom teacher.

Date: 
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Mock Reading Test

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

2nd Grade Reading CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd and 4th Grade Math CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd Grade Mock Reading CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

5th Grade Math CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th Grade Mock Reading CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Family Science Night

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Student Council Food Drive Begins

School: 
Krueger

The Student Council will collect non-perishable food donations to benefit the SA Food Bank. The food drive will run through March 4th.

Date: 
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content