Krueger

Krueger

Thankgiving Holidays

School: 
Krueger

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving break!

Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 7:45am - Fri, 11/29/2013 - 2:25pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Chick Fil A Night

Location Name: 
Chick Fil A (Alamo Ranch)
Location Address: 
5615 W. Loop 1604 N SATX 78253

Our school will receive a percentage of sales for the evening!

Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

No Worksheet Wednesday/College Spirit Day

School: 
Krueger

Wear your favorite college or university t-shirt. Students will participate in activities throughout the day that do not include worksheets.

Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Individual Picture Retakes

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

4th Grade Reading CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

3rd Grade Reading CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting/Veterans' Day Program

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

5th Grade Math CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Book Fair

School: 
Krueger

Come to the school library for the Scholastic Book Fair!

Date: 
Fri, 11/08/2013 - 12:00pm - Fri, 11/15/2013 - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

2nd Grade Math CDB

School: 
Krueger
Date: 
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content