Kuentz

Kuentz

Kuentz Art Show-6-7:30pm

School: 
Kuentz
Date: 
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Fine Arts
Special School Event

Spring Break 3/10-3/14

School: 
Kuentz
Date: 
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 7:30am - Fri, 03/14/2014 - 3:30pm
Event Category: 
Holiday

Rodeo Day

School: 
Kuentz
Date: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Kuentz
Date: 
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Book Fair-Feb.10-14th

School: 
Kuentz
Date: 
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 7:35am - Fri, 02/14/2014 - 11:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Early Release Day-11:45am

School: 
Kuentz
Date: 
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Fairness Assembly--7:45am

School: 
Kuentz
Date: 
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

School: 
Kuentz
Date: 
Mon, 01/20/2014 - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Holiday

Stay Strong Rally-7:45am

School: 
Kuentz
Date: 
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 7:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event

Chuck E. Cheese Family Night-3pm-9pm

Location Name: 
Chuck E. Cheese
Location Address: 
Bandera & 1604
Date: 
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Special School Event
Syndicate content