Leon Valley

Leon Valley

School Holiday

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/29/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

School Holiday

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Mon, 10/14/2013 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

Vision and Hearing Screening

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Fire Poster Awards

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Report Cards go home

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Pennies for Patients begins

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Progress Reports go home

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release

School: 
Leon Springs
Date: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Elementary School Event

First Day of School

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 7:35am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Meet the Teacher

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content