Leon Valley

Leon Valley

Kinder Round UP

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STARR Testing 3rd & 4th Math

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Tue, 04/23/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Testing

STARR Testing 3rd & 4th Reading 5th Science

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Wed, 04/24/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Testing

Early Release

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Early Release Day
Elementary School Event

Teacher/Student Holiday

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Fri, 04/26/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Holiday

Field Day

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Fri, 03/08/2013 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Open House

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

President's Day

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Mon, 02/18/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Holiday

Early Release

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Fri, 02/08/2013 (All day)
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Family Tailgating Event

School: 
Leon Valley
Date: 
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 5:15pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content