Lewis

Lewis

Individual Pictures (ECC-Gr. 2)

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 02/29/2012 - 2:00am - 6:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Strings Practice

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 02/22/2012 - 9:00am - Wed, 02/29/2012 - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Tooth Fairy Presentation (Kinder)

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 02/16/2012 - 7:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Maik Call

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 02/09/2012 - 7:00am - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Young Astronauts

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 02/08/2012 - 9:00am - Wed, 02/15/2012 - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA General Meeting

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Tue, 02/07/2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Western Assembly (ECC - Gr. 2)

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 2:00am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Cowboy Breakfast (Gr. 3-Gr.5)

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2012 - 1:15am - 1:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Choir Practice

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 02/02/2012 - 8:55am - Tue, 02/28/2012 - 9:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Western Assembly

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 02/02/2012 - 2:00am - 3:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content