Lewis

Lewis

Strings Practice

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 01/18/2012 - 9:00am - Mon, 01/30/2012 - 10:00am
Event Category: 
Fine Arts

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Student & Staff Holiday

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 1:45pm - 8:45am
Event Category: 
Holiday

End of 2nd Nine Weeks (1st Semester)

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 01/13/2012 - 8:45am
Event Category: 
Department Event

Group Pictures (3rd-5th Grade, Clubs and Orgs.)

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 01/11/2012 - 2:15am - 6:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Group Pictures (ECC-2nd Grade)

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Tue, 01/10/2012 - 2:15am - 6:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

AVID Day

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 01/09/2012 - 1:45am - 8:45am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Holiday Class Parties

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Special Olympics

Date: 
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Holiday Academic Night

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content