Lewis

Lewis

Wear Purple Day

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 7:45am - 3:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

NEF 5K Run/Walk

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Sat, 04/13/2013 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Special School Event

Spring Book Fair

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 7:30am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Early Release Day

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Fri, 04/12/2013 - 7:45am - 11:45am
Event Category: 
Early Release Day

Solar Cars

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Book Fair Family Night

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA General Meeting

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 6:30am - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
PTA

Strings Class

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 3:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Book Fair

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 7:20am - Thu, 04/11/2013 - 3:15pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Report Cards Go Home

School: 
Lewis
Date: 
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 10:44am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content