Lieck

Lieck

STARR Testing (5th grade-Math & 4th grade Writing)

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Tue, 03/27/2012 - 3:00am - 12:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STARR Testing (5th Gr Reading & 4th Gr Writing)

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Wed, 03/28/2012 - 5:25am - 6:25am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

STARR Rally

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 3:30am - 4:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Meeting

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Kite Day

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 2:00am - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spring Book Fair

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 1:30am - Fri, 03/09/2012 - 9:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Chick fil A Night (1604/Alamo Ranch)

Location Address: 
1604 and Alamo Ranch
Date: 
Thu, 02/23/2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Individual Pictures

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Thu, 02/16/2012 - 2:00am - 7:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

GT Awareness Night

School: 
Lieck
Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Legos Exhibition

Location Name: 
Luna MS
Date: 
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content